• NEBC Brochure
  • Join us on Facebook!
  • Join us on Twitter

Next Meeting

Cancelled until further notice.


Dr. Jay Watson of University of Maine has been awarded the 2020 Junior Faculty Award.

Slate for 2020-2021 Council
The slate will be voted on when Council calls the next meeting according to Article VIII of our Bylaws See more on What's New.

New – "NEBC Mission and Vision statements and Strategic Goals for 2020-2025"

Mehrhoff Award Winners for 2020 are announced.

Eagle Hill discounts and stipends for NEBC members are back for 2020. See more on What's New.

Associate Editors and Reviewing Editors for Rhodora Journal Requested - more info here.

Congratulation to Dr. Melanie Schori, newly appointed Editor-In-Chief of Rhodora. See What's New

NEBC meetings to be held on Saturdays in 2019-2020. More info.

The Nonvascular Herbarium work session schedule for Fall 2019/Spring 2020 is published on What's New.

Lecture Series Videos
Video recordings of some past lectures are available on the Videos of Past Meetings page.