• NEBC Brochure
  • Join us on Facebook!
  • Join us on Twitter

Next Meeting

"Forecasting the Ecosystem Impacts of Invasive Insects in Northeastern U.S. Forests"
Dr. Jaclyn Hatala Matthes
December 7, 2019
Held at Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

"20th Assembly of Associates' Appetizing Alimentary Acquisitions and Amazing Apparitions of Angiosperms"
Member's "Show and Tell" followed by potluck dinner and raffle
January 11, 2020
Held at the Division of Fisheries and Wildlife, Westborough, MA


2019-2020 Program Calendar

Associate Editors and Reviewing Editors for Rhodora Journal Requested - more info here.

Congratulation to Dr. Melanie Schori, newly appointed Editor-In-Chief of Rhodora. See What's New

NEBC meetings to be held on Saturdays in 2019-2020. More info.

The Nonvascular Herbarium work session schedule for Fall 2019/Spring 2020 is published on What's New.

Dr. Diana Jolles of Plymouth State University has been awarded the 2019 Junior Faculty Award for her project titled "Reproductive biology and lineage diversification in the Pink Lady's Slipper, Cypripedium acaule Ait. (Orchidaceae)." .

Lecture Series Videos
Video recordings of some past lectures are available on the Videos of Past Meetings page.